Bitcoin Is The Worst Investment To Park Your Money!

Jose L Romero
3 min readMay 25, 2021

I have been hearing this phrase over and over again.

bitcoin, cryptocurrency, dogecoin, elon musk, invest in bitcoin, invest in dogecoin
Bitcoin Is The Worst Investment To Park Your Money! Done by Canva App Joselromero

It makes me curious about how so many people are writing negatively about Bitcoin. How its the worse place to park your money so on and so forth. But just as much as there are the “Bitcoin Haters” there is also a much larger share of those who support Bitcoin I like to call them the “Bitcoin Lovers”

To me its neither here or there.

What I do notice is how people dump all of their cash, their savings and retirement on a hope that maybe Bitcoin may go up in price and they become rich beyond their wildest dreams! This reminds me of something similar I see average people placing their money in and hoping that they hit the Jackpot!

I think its called the “Lotto”?

Folks I understand the need to jump into something everyone seems to be going to, but if you have not heard of it by now that once people start noticing the newest and greatest its already too late to invest. Now if you have invested in the beginning when Bitcoin was new and a “Undiscovered” country then I would say jump in! Getting in the ground floor when actual Bitcoins where worth nothing and held it up until now I would have congratulate you today!

--

--

Jose L Romero

Veteran| Computer Geek| Writer| Self Improvement| Life101| Being Better LinkedIn: https://bit.ly/2VH9QxM Quora: https://bit.ly/393xNSX